Division V - International Affairs – International Student Affairs and Exchange Programs

On the Holidays (May 10th, 21st-25th and May 31st) the information desk will be closed.

 

Section 3 - German as a Foreign Language and Intercultural Programmes

Wilhelmstraße 22

D-72074 Tübingen

info[at]daf.uni-tuebingen.de

 

Conversation time of staff member

The information desk will be open as follows:

Monday-Thursday 10:00 am-12:30 pm and 2:00-4:00 pm
 

Information desk 201

Fon: ++49 - (0)7071 - 29-75409
Conversation time of staff members
Mo. bis Do. 10.00 - 12.30 und 14.00 - 16.00 Uhr
freitags geschlossen.
info[at]daf.uni-tuebingen.de

DSH-Information desk 201

Fon: ++49 - (0)7071 - 29-74447
Mo/Do: 14.00-16.00, Mi 10.00-12.00 Uhr
dsh@uni-tuebingen.de

Head of department 307   Donato Tangredi
Fon: ++49 - (0)7071 - 29-74392
donato.tangredi@uni-tuebingen.de
Administration 308

Elke Wiedmaier
Fon: ++49 - (0)7071 - 29-74408
Conversation time:
Mo., Mi., Do. und Fr. 09.00 - 13.00 Uhr
elke.wiedmaier[at]uni-tuebingen.de

   

 

Lecturers 404 Ursula Kimpel
Fon: ++49 - (0)7071 - 29-74403
Conversation time: Do. 16.30 - 18.00 Uhr
    
  303   Kathleen Klingenberg
Fon: ++49 - (0)7071 - 29-74446
Conversation time: Do. 11.00 - 12.00 Uhr
kathleen.klingenberg@uni-tuebingen.de
  303   Susanne Kuhn
Fon: ++49 - (0)7071 - 29-74443
Conversation time: Mi. 15.00-16.00 Uhr
susanne.kuhn@uni-tuebingen.de
  303   Eva Muré
Fon: ++49 - (0)7071 - 29-74441
Conversation time: Di. 12.00 - 13.00 Uhr.
eva.mure@uni-tuebingen.de
  306   Thomas Neumann
Fon: ++49 - (0)7071 - 29-74448
Conversation time: Mo. und Do. 10.00 - 12.00 Uhr
thomas.neumann@uni-tuebingen.de
  301   Barbara Owen
Fon: ++49 - (0)7071 - 29-74400
Conversation time: Mi. 14.00 - 15.00 Uhr
barbara.owen@uni-tuebingen.de
  301 Michaela Rödel
Fon: ++49 - (0)7071 - 29-74442
Conversation time: Di 12.00 - 13.00 Uhr
michaela.roedel@uni-tuebingen.de
  401  Daniela Schmeiser
Fon: ++49 - (0)7071 - 29-74445
Sprechzeiten: Di. 16.00 - 17.30 Uhr
daniela.schmeiser@uni-tuebingen.de
  307   Donato Tangredi
Fon: ++49 - (0)7071 - 29-74392
 
  306 Andrea Werner
Fon: ++49 - (0)7071 - 29-74404
Conversation time: Mo. 11.00 - 12.00 Uhr
andrea.werner@uni-tuebingen.de
  306  

Janine Zellner
Fon: ++49 - (0)7071 - 29-74439
Conversation time: Mo. 13.00 - 14.00 Uhr
janine.zellner@uni-tuebingen.de

     
Other lecturers                    
     
     
    Dr. Gerald Sander
    Ursula Heim-Cycon
    Susanne Lindner
    Andreas Antonin
    Kerstin Beetz
    Nena Keller-Demack
    Heike Schweizer
    Carsten Witt  
    Dr. Patricia Ober  
    Ute Link  
    Marie-Sophie Kasten  
    Katrin Gildner  
    Aylin Bergemann  
     
     
     
Homepage  

Christian Roppelt

Fon: ++49 - (0)172 433 46 47
christian.roppelt[at]uni-tuebingen.de