Group members

Address:

Physikalisches Institut der Universität Tübingen

Auf der Morgenstelle 14

D-72076 Tübingen

Secretary:

Gerlinde Lossa

Room: D5 A26

Phone: +49 7071 2976305

Fax: +49 7071 295829

Email: gerlinde.lossa@uni-tuebingen.de

 

Mail ... @uni-tuebingen.de

Prof. Dr. József Fortágh fortagh
Dr. Andreas Günther a.guenther

Postdocs

 
Dr. Stefan Guenon stefan.guenon
Dr. Helge Hattermann helge.hattermann
Dr. Florian Karlewski florian.karlewski
Dr. Lara Torralbo-Campo lara.torralbo-campo(at)guest.uni-tuebingen.de
Dr. Jens Grimmel jens.grimmel
   

PhD students

 
Florian Jessen florian.jessen
Li Yuan Ley ley.li-yuan
Milan Negyedi negyedi(at)highfinesse.de
Lörinc Sárkány loerinc.sarkany
Malte Reinschmidt malte.reinschmidt(at)student.uni-tuebingen.de
Markus Stecker markus.stecker
Raphael Nold raphael-severin.nold
Manuel Kaiser manuel.kaiser
Conny Glaser conny.glaser
Peter Zwissler peter.zwissler
Lukas Gussmann lukas.gussmann
   
   
   
   

Bachelor/Master/Diploma students

 
Shubha Deutschle shubha.deutschle(at)student.uni-tuebingen.de
Katja Schick katja.schick(at)student.uni-tuebingen.de
Lea Steinert lea-marina.steinert(at)student.uni-tuebingen.de
Sonja Lorenz sonja.lorenz(at)student.uni-tuebingen.de
Andreas Rentschler a.rentschler(at)student.uni-tuebingen.de
Kilian Stahl kilian.stahl(at)student.uni-tuebingen.de
Ingo Stefani ingo.stefani(at)student.uni-tuebingen.de

Alumni

Dr. Alexander Stibor - Emmy-Noether Grant Holder

Dr. Simon Bernon

Dr. Daniel Cano

Dr. Simon Bell

Dr. Carlos Luis Hernandez-Cedillo  
 

 

 

 

 

PhD

     
Daniel Cano      
Michael Gierling      
Helge Hattermann      
Brian Kasch      
Philipp Schneeweiß      
Florian Karlewski      
Hannah Schefzyk      
Peter Federsel      
Markus Mack      
Carola Beck (geb. Rogulj)  
Jens Grimmel  
   
   
Diploma      
Hannah Schefzyk      
Helge Hattermann      
Barbara Grüner      
Florian Karlewski      
Max Kahmann      
Saskia Kühnhold      
Patrizia Weiß      
Katharina Lauber      
Michael Jag      
Alexander Rembold      
Markus Mack      

Katrin Kuttig

     

Carina Münsinger

     
Simone Höckh      
Jens Grimmel      
Markus Stecker      
Ahmad Rizehbandy      
Tobias Menold      
Malte Reinschmidt  
Raphael Nold  
Manuel Kaiser  
Conny Glaser  
Arturo Farolfi  
Lukas Gussmann  
Peter Zwissler