Lehrteam

Calwerstr. 7
Mitarbeiter E-mail Telefon
Herr PD Dr. med. Peter Bauer peter.bauer(at)med.uni-tuebingen.de 07071-29-77692
Frau Dr. med. Julia Bickmann julia.bickmann(at)med.uni-tuebingen.de 07071-29-72237
Herr Dr. rer. nat. Michael Bonin michael.bonin(at)med.uni-tuebingen.de 07071-29-72295
Frau Dr. med. Bosse kristin.bosse(at)med.uni-tuebingen.de 07071-29-72283
Frau Dr. rer.nat. Schmidt (Boy) jana.boy(at)med.uni-tuebingen.de 07071-29-72277
Herr Dr. med. Andreas Dufke andreas.dufke(at)med.uni-tuebingen.de 07071-29-72190
Frau Dr. med. Kathrin Grundmann-Hauser kathrin.grundmann(at)med.uni-tuebingen.de 07071-29-72296
Frau Dr. med. Ute Grasshoff ute.grasshof(at)med.uni-tuebingen.de 07071-29-72286
Frau Dr. rer. nat. Häbig karina.haebig(at)med.uni-tuebingen.de 07071-29-83210
Frau Dr. rer. nat. Hübener jeanette.huebener(at)med.uni-tuebingen.de 07071-29-72276
Herr Dr. med. Martin Kehrer martin.kehrer(at)med.uni-tuebingen.de 07071-29-72286
Frau Dr. med. Ulrike Mau-Holzmann ulrike.mau(at)med.uni-tuebingen.de 07071-29-72305
Frau Dr. rer.nat. Metzger silke.metzger@med.uni-tuebingen.de 07071-29-72286
Herr Dr. med. Hoa Nguyen hoa.nguyen(at)med.uni-tuebingen.de 07071-29-72296
Frau Dr. rer.nat. Nuber sillke.nuber(at)med.uni-tuebingen.de 07071-29-72276
Herr Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Ott thomas.ott(at)med.uni-tuebingen.de 07071-29-72280
Frau Dr. med. Angelika Rieß angelika.riess(at)med.uni-tuebingen.de 07071-29-76405
Herr Prof. Dr. med. Olaf Rieß olaf.riess(at)med.uni-tuebingen.de 07071-29-72288
Frau Dr. rer. nat. Schäferhoff karin.schaeferhoff(at)med.uni-tuebingen.de 07071-29-83210
Herr Dr. rer. nat. Thorsten Schmidt thorsten.schmidt(at)med.uni-tuebingen.de 07071-29-72277
Herr Dr. med. Christopher Schroeder christopher.schroeder(at)med.uni-tuebingen.de 07071-29-72296
Herr Dr. rer.nat. Martin Schulze martin.schulze(at)med.uni-tuebingen.de 07071-29-82252
Frau Dipl. Biol. Sylke Singer sylke.singer(at)med.uni-tuebingen.de 07071-29-72304
Herr Dr. med. Andreas Tzschach andreas.tzschach(at)med.uni-tuebingen.de 07071-29-72279
Herr Dr. rer. nat. Stephan Waldmüller stephan.waldmueller(at)med.uni-tuebingen.de 07071-29-72296
Herr Dr. rer. nat. Michael Walter michael.walter(at)med.uni-tuebingen.de 07071-29-72308
Sonstige
Mitarbeiter E-mail Telefon
Herr Dr. Bernd Wissinger bernd.wissinger(at)med.uni-tuebingen.de 07071-29-85032