Contacts and Addresses Internationalization

Vice-President for International Affairs

Prof. Dr. Monique Scheer monique.scheer[at]uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071 29-72511

    

Contacts for International Affairs in the Faculties

Protestant Theology

Prof. Dr. Friedrich Schweitzer friedrich.schweitzer[at]uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071 29-73316

Prof. Dr. Christoph Schwöbel christoph.schwoebel[at]uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071 29-72066

Prof. Dr. Reinhold Rieger reinhold.rieger[at]uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071 29-74902

Catholic Theology

N.N. (Dean’s Office) u02-info[at]uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071 29-76414

Law

Prof. Dr. Jochen von Bernstorff vonbernstorff[at]jura.uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071 29-75266

Mr Oliver Richter richter[at]jura.uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071 29-72104

Medicine

Prof. Dr. Michael Schwarz michael.schwarz[at]uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071 29-77398

Ms Diane Blaurock (Research) diane.blaurock[at]med.uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071 29-77992

Dr. Martina Ebi (Teaching and Study) martina.ebi[at]med.uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071 29-76485

Humanities

Prof. Dr. Jürgen Leonhardt, Dean juergen.leonhardt[at]uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071 29-77964

Ms Marlene Hofmann, Officer for International Affairs marlene.hofmann[at]uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071 29-72952

Economics and Social Sciences

Prof. Dr. Josef Schmid, Dean dekan[at]wiso.uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071 29-72992

Prof. Dr. Frank Stähler, Vice-Dean for International Affairs prodekan[at]wiso.uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071 29-72123

Ms Tomke Augustin, Officer for International Affairs tomke.augustin[at]uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071 29-78147

Science

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Rosenstiel, Dean dekan[at]mnf.uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071 29-78090

Ms Dr. Elaine Huggenberger, Head of International Affairs elaine.huggenberger[at]uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071 29-76384

Center for Islamic Theology (ZITh)

Elisabeth Jurcic, General Management elisabeth.jurcic[at]zith.uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071 29-75389

Tübingen School of Education (TüSE)

Elisabeth Hofmann, Internationalization Officer elisabeth.hofmann[at]tuese.uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071 29-73618

    

    ................................................................................................................................................................................................  

    

International Research

Distinguished Guest Professorships

Dr. Andrea Schaub andrea.schaub[at]uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071 29-72592

EU Office

Ms Elisabeth Baier elisabeth.baier[at]uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071 29-78760

International Research Cooperation

Dr. Andrea Schaub andrea.schaub[at]uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071 29-72592

Mr Reimar Müller reimar.mueller[at]uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071 29-75570

Research Alumni

Ms Sandra Zepernick sandra.zepernick[at]uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071 29-76820

Humboldt Regional Group Tübingen

Dr. Karin Moser von Filseck  karin.moser[at]uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071 29-77353

Tübingen Research Campus

Mr Reimar Müller reimar.mueller[at]uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071 29-75570

Teach@Tübingen

Ms Damaris Ehmann (application) teach-at-tuebingen[at]uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071 29-76466

Welcome Center

Ms Kirsten Sonnenschein University Welcome Center welcomecenter[at]uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071 29-78040

Ms Diane Blaurock Welcome Center Medicine welcomecenter[at]med.uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071 29-77992 or 29-77933

    

    ................................................................................................................................................................................................  

    

Networks and Partnerships

Matariki Network of Universities

Dr. Karin Moser von Filseck  karin.moser[at]uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071 29-77353

Guild of European Research Oriented Universities

Mr Reimar Müller reimar.mueller[at]uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071 29-75570

Partnership Agreements – Advising for Research Cooperation and strategically important Partnerships

Mr Reimar Müller reimar.mueller[at]uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071 29-75570

Partnership Agreements – General Advising, Country Support, Support with MoUs

Mr Wolfgang Mekle wolfgang.mekle[at]uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071 29-72938

Ms Nicole Sauer (USA/Canada, Africa) nicole.sauer[at]uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071 29-77733

Mr Bastian Salmen (Asia, Latin America, Australia & New Zealand) bastian.salmen[at]uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071 29-77736

Ms Dr. Kordula Glander (Europe incl. Russia) k.glander[at]uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071 29-77732

Partnership Agreements –Listing and Central Repository of MoUs

Mr Bastian Salmen bastian.salmen[at]uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071 29-77736

    

    ................................................................................................................................................................................................  

    

International Study Programs and Exchanges

Development of Study Programs

Dr. Tim Schöne tim.schoene[at]uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071 29-76449

Ms Martina Lorenz martina.lorenz[at]uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071 29-76481

Dr. Georg Hauzenberger georg.hauzenberger[at]uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071 29-75562

International Study Programs – Listing and Information / Discussion Events

Ms Ursula Kimpel  ursula.kimpel[at]uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071 29-74403

Advising and Admission of International Students

Dr. Reinhard Brunner reinhard.brunner[at]abz.uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071 29-72937

Ms Christiane Topp christiane.topp[at]uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071 29-76846

Advising of international Students in Tübingen

Dr. Reinhard Brunner reinhard.brunner[at]abz.uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071 29-72937

Ms Christiane Topp christiane.topp[at]uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071 29-76846

Advising of Exchange Students (non-Erasmus)

Ms Nicole Sauer (USA, Canada, Africa) nicole.sauer[at]uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071 29-77733

Mr Bastian Salmen (Asia, Latin America, Australia & New Zealand) bastian.salmen[at]uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071 29-77736

Information Desk studinfo[at]uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071 29-76834

Erasmus + Institutional Coordinator

Dr. Kordula Glander k.glander[at]uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071 29-77732

Erasmus + worldwide

Dr. Antonio Spinelli a.spinelli[at]uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071 29-77409

Advising Erasmus + and Exchange Students in Tübingen

Ms Simone Hahne simone.hahne[at]uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071 29-77409

Scholarships Baden-Württemberg Stiftung

Ms Birgit Juresa birgit.juresa[at]uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071 29-76448

DAAD PROMOS Scholarships

Mr Bastian Salmen bastian.salmen[at]uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071 29-77736

Tübingen Offices of American Universities – Tufts in Tübingen

Ms Ute Link ute.link[at]uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071 29-77494

Tübingen Offices of American Universities – Oregon Study Center

Ms Silvia Kunze-Ritter silvia.kunze-ritter[at]uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071 29-77491

Tübingen Offices of American Universities – California State University/Baden-Württemberg Student Exchange Program

Ms Anita Binder calsta.bwu[at]uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071 29-77493

Tübingen Offices of American Universities – Washington University/St. Louis at the University of Tübingen

Ms Martina Gebhard martina.gebhard[at]uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071 29- 76460

    

    ................................................................................................................................................................................................  

    

Languages and Intercultural Training

German as a Foreign Language for International Students

Mr Donato Tangredi donato.tangredi[at]uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071 29-74392

Information Desk info[at]daf.uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071 29-75409

German Classes for International Ph.D. Students and PostDocs

Ms Ursula Kimpel ursula.kimpel[at]uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071 29-74403

Information Desk info[at]daf.uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071 29-75409

DSH Exam („Deutsche Sprachprüfung für den Hochschulzugang“ = University Entrance Examination German as a Foreign Language)

Ms Ursula Kimpel ursula.kimpel[at]uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071 29-74403

Language Learning Center – Foreign Language Classes (other than German)

Dr. Claudia Duttlinger claudia.duttlinger[at]uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071 29-77410

Information Desk fsz[at]uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071 29-77407

Country Expertise (Landeskunde und Interkulturelles)

Language Learning Center Divisons: www.uni-tuebingen.de/en/55817

• English
• French
• Italian
• Spanish

Intercultural Office Hour

Ms Janine Zellner janine.zellner[at]uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071 29-74439

Intercultural Skills for Outgoing Students - Program

Ms Janine Zellner janine.zellner[at]uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071 29-74439

Intercultural Training for Students and Staff

Mr Donato Tangredi donato.tangredi[at]uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071 29-74392

Ms Janine Zellner janine.zellner[at]uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071 29-74439

Language Learning Tandem Program

Information Desk info[at]daf.uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071 29-75409

    

    ................................................................................................................................................................................................  

    

International Training for Academic and non-Academic Staff Lehrende und Bedienstete

Erasmus + Staff Mobility

Dr. Kordula Glander k.glander[at]uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071 29-77732

Ms Gabriele Enßlin-Richter gabriele.ensslin-richter[at]uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071 29-77497

Language Training – English for non-Academic Staff at the Language Leraning Center

Information Desk fsz[at]uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071 29-77407

Language Training – English for Staff – Inhouse-Seminars in Cooperation with the „Internationale DAAD-Akademie“ (iDA)

Ms Ursula Kimpel ursula.kimpel[at]uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071 29-74403

Intercultural Office Hour

Ms Janine Zellner janine.zellner[at]uni-tuebingen.de +49 7071 29-74439

    

    ................................................................................................................................................................................................